An Introduction of Sorts

I think it is quite plain to see what this blog will be about. My girlfriend, though I suppose I should get used to saying fiance, and I got engaged on Christmas Day 2013. We plan on getting married sooner rather than later and that means one thing. Planning a wedding. Something which, every time I try to think about it makes me feel more than a little queasy!

I plan to use this blog to track our progress, share our experiences, our story and hopefully help me process the whole experience. 

I will leave it there for now but promise to be back soon with something a little more interesting. 

One Comment Add yours

  1. laura-w24 says:

    Hello 🙂 I have to say, I’m looking forward to this blog! If you fancy checking out a blog about a super unfit, ridiculously clumsy lesbian who is attempting to run a marathon, head on over to my blog! Happy blogging! Laura.

Leave a Reply

