#when2becomewands

It happened. 

We actually did it. 

Yesterday I finally got to marry my best friend and it was the most amazing/blizzard/stressful day of my life. I wouldn’t change anything about it. 

This is just a quick blog for now while we wait to get picked up to go for our train to Edinburgh for our mini moon but I promise there will be more once we’ve both had the chance to relax and recharge. 

Thank you all for sharing this journey with us. 

Mrs and Mrs Smith-Reed

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

